Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 08/DEC $400.90B $401.94B
12:25 PM
IN
Balance of Trade NOV $-13.83B $-14.02B
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 8/DEC 3.5%
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 15/DEC $400.90B
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 08/DEC 9.6%
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY NOV 4.7%
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 22/DEC
12:00 PM
IN
External Debt Q3 $485.8B
12:00 PM
IN
Government Budget Value NOV INR-5253.21B
Tuesday January 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI DEC 52.6
Thursday January 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI DEC 48.5
Saturday January 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 23/DEC
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 30/DEC
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 23/DEC
Friday January 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY NOV 2.2%
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 4.88%
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY NOV 2.5%
Saturday January 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 6/JAN
12:20 PM
IN
Balance of Trade DEC $-13.83B
Tuesday January 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY DEC 2.61%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY DEC 8.82%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY DEC 8.82%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY DEC 3.93%
Saturday January 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 13/JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 6/JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 06/JAN
Saturday January 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 20/JAN
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
IN
Government Budget Value DEC
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY DEC
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JAN
Saturday February 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 27/JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 20/JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 20/JAN
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IN
RBI Interest Rate Decision 6%
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IN
Cash Reserve Ratio
Saturday February 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 3/FEB
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY DEC
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY DEC
Tuesday February 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY JAN
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY JAN
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY JAN
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY JAN
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:20 PM
IN
Balance of Trade JAN
Saturday February 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 10/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 3/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 3/FEB
Saturday February 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 17/FEB
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:15 AM
IN
Government Budget Value JAN
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY JAN
12:15 PM
IN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 6.3%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB
Saturday March 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 24/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 17/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 17/FEB
Saturday March 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 3/MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY JAN
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY FEB
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY FEB
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY FEB
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY FEB
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
IN
Balance of Trade FEB
Saturday March 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Exchange Reserves 11/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 3/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth YoY 3/MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





India | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for India. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.