Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence APR 7.1 8.5
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM MAR 0.5%
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.7%
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence APR -2
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate MAR 4.1%
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI APR 62.9
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR DKK466.9B
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY MAR 0.5%
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM MAR -2.2%
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade MAR DKK4.3B
06:00 AM
DK
Current Account MAR DKK11.5B
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.4%
06:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.5%
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence MAY 7.1
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM APR
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY APR
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence MAY
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.9%
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 1.3%
06:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI MAY
Monday June 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY APR
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM APR
Monday June 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade APR
06:00 AM
DK
Current Account APR
06:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY
06:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence JUN
Tuesday June 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM MAY
06:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Thursday June 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence JUN
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.9%
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.3%
06:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate MAY
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI JUN
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Friday July 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY MAY
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Monday July 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade MAY
06:00 AM
DK
Current Account MAY
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUN
06:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Monday July 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Denmark - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Denmark. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.